Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Vibe Wines

TOP

Bettie Page by Olivia

Bettie Page by Olivia
In Stock
Add To Cart
$24.95
 
SKU: bettiepageolivia

Olivia De Berardinis is an American artist and a painter of Pin-up, Burlesque, Fashion, and Fantasy. This beautiful hardcover book is a tribute to Bettie Page and it is pure eye-candy!  Fans of both Olivia and Bettie Page will treasure this collection of artwork showcasing Olivia's various styles. It also has a forward by Hugh Hefner, an interview with Bettie and commentary from Olivia. 

Book dimensions: 9" x 12" x 0.5"

Book weight: 1.12 lbs

80 pages

 

Product Reviews
Add A Product Review
E-Mail me when someone reviews this product

Leave this field blank:
More Sexy Pairings Suggestions...
Add To Cart
$59.99
 
SKU: bettiepagespankingbat
Add To Cart
$59.99
 
SKU: bpwristcuffs
Add To Cart
$29.99
 
SKU: bettiepagebulletset

You know you want to Sign Up For Our Newsletter! Keep up to date on the latest product info, wine releases, events, and promotions and get 10% off your next order (not applicable on some products).

Subcribe to Newsletter

Opt into mailing list
Leave this field blank: