Cart 0 items: $0.00

Vibe Wines

TOP

Bettie Page by Olivia

In Stock
Add To Cart
$24.95
 
SKU: bettiepageolivia

Olivia De Berardinis is an American artist and a painter of Pin-up, Burlesque, Fashion, and Fantasy. This beautiful hardcover book is a tribute to Bettie Page and it is pure eye-candy!  Fans of both Olivia and Bettie Page will treasure this collection of artwork showcasing Olivia's various styles. It also has a forward by Hugh Hefner, an interview with Bettie and commentary from Olivia. 

Book dimensions: 9" x 12" x 0.5"

Book weight: 1.12 lbs

80 pages

 

Product Reviews
Add A Product Review
E-Mail me when someone reviews this product

Leave this field blank: